Staff

The Principal Research Center Inc. has a staff of researchers specializing in a variety of research methods and areas of expertise.  If you are interested in retaining the PRC to conduct research  or have any questions please contact us research@principalresearchcenter.org or call us at (213) 267-2056.

Researchers

Jazmine Frias, Ed.D.        jfrias@principalresearchcenter.org

Joshua Kunnath, Ed.D.   jkunnath@principalresearchcenter.org

James Mullooly, Ph.D.     jmullooly@principalresearchcenter.org

Brandon Palmer, Ed.D.   bpalmer@principalresearchcenter.org

Randy Schultz, Ed.D.       rschultz@principalresearchcenter.org

Mariane Doyle, Ph.D.      Mdoyle@principalresearchcenter.org